Legacy 76

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Legacy 76

2018 NPSL Season | Legacy 76

Legacy 76 News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Connor Andrews
Ching Lok Isman Au
Zachary Brown
Brendan Cook
Derek Cook
Stephen Cooper
Jonathan Cullom
Joshua Everard
Thomas Fouhy
John Fuquene
Antonio Gonzalez
Alexxio Gonzalez
Zachary Harris
Daniel Hayes
Daniel Hoffmann
Austin Huls
Ethan Larson
Reilly Maw
Michael Meese
Travis Mulford
Julian Ngoh
Patrick O'Brien
Kendal Pressey
Jacob Reimers
Keoni Rison
Tanner Shane
Shaan Sharma
Denzel Speed
Alfonso Speed
Reeves Trott
Emery Trott
Clay Van Gieson
Justin WIlson
Michael Wilson
Reese Wolf
Jeffrey Wolons
Daniel Zeitoun

Schedule

GAME ID #4829581
Sat May 12 7:00PM Legacy 76 1 Wanner Stadium Williamsburg,VA
Virginia Beach City FC (VBCFC) 4
GAME ID #4829583
Sat May 19 7:00PM Legacy 76 2 Wanner Stadium Williamsburg,VA
Charlottesville Alliance FC 0
GAME ID #4829584
Fri May 25 6:00PM Legacy 76 0 Thomas Athletic Field (Hood College) Frederick,MD
FC Frederick (FCF) 7
GAME ID #4829593
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Legacy 76 1 Wanner Stadium Williamsburg,VA
FC Frederick (FCF) 9
GAME ID #4829597
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Legacy 76 0 Bailey Field Stadium Yorktown,VA
Northern Virginia United 2
GAME ID #4829599
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Legacy 76 1 Wanner Stadium Williamsburg,VA
FC Baltimore 6
GAME ID #4829601
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Legacy 76 1 Charlottesville High School Charlottesville,VA
Charlottesville Alliance FC 0
GAME ID #4829604
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Legacy 76 0 CroppMetcalfe Park Leesburg,VA
Northern Virginia United 4
GAME ID #4829588
Fri Jun 29 7:00PM Legacy 76 0 CCBC Essex Baltimore,MD
FC Baltimore 13
GAME ID #4829607
Sun Jul 1 7:00PM Legacy 76 0 Virginia Beach Sportsplex Virginia Beach,VA
Virginia Beach City FC (VBCFC) 3

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Paul Membrino Head Coach
Bobby O'Brien Assistant Coach
Alex Spirn Assistant Coach